David Lasley - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

David sold my home.

From the first contact to final signing David was available and extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the business. He had reputable available contractors to aid in the repairs needed for the final sale. David is patient and puts you first when you are his client. I will, and do, recommend him to anyone buying or selling in his market. He also has contacts with colleagues in other states and counties. David is a very knowledgeable real estate agent.

12/13/2015 - maureenotoole2010 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Glen Burnie, MD.

David was always helpful and knowledgeable and helped us out in any way he could.

I would definitely recommend David to anyone. He knew the area and showed us houses that were what we were looking for instead of prices out of range. he was very easy to get along with as well.

12/01/2015 - michaelltyler Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Glen Burnie, MD.

David is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and makes the home buying process a breeze.

He is quick to respond and draft correspondence and is very down to earth and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

07/14/2020 - taralh27 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Odenton, MD.

I am not easily impressed, but In my humble opinion, there is only one Real Estate Agent in this town that I have and would recommend.

David Lasley will exhaust every possibility to find you the home of your dreams or on the other hand, sell your existing home as quickly as humanly possible. If you are looking for a trustworthy, knowledgeable, straight-shooting Real Estate Agent don't deviate, Call David Lasley and GET ER Done.

08/17/2016 - user27989679 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Linthicum Hts, MD.

David Was one of those exceptional salesmen, We just arrived back in the US from being overseas for numerous years and needed a house.

we, however, were very picky in that our request was the house had to have a character to it, most of the house in the area was as commonly referred to as shoe boxes, we wanted more plus we expressed that we had to have enough space for all of the items we owned. he worked very diligently on the first house we found, the seller however was reluctant to budge any on their prices even though David made numerous suggestions on how to possibly come to a middle ground. David personally showed us over 100 homes, many do to the market were foreclosed which was fine with us. the bad news was he had the experience to know that the list price was not what the property was actually worth and had to work that as on obstacle with the sellers also. When we finally found the property we were searching for, David stayed with us through the entire ordeal and became a friend that even helped to paint some of the interiors of the house and assist us with moving our household items in on moving day. There would be nothing more that you would be able to ask of a salesman that David did not help us with. He worked daily with us in dealing with the 203K hud inspectors, well and septic inspectors, and even came along when we met with local contractors for work that was outside of my realm.

12/30/2010 - thehog69 Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Upperco, MD.

Very professional and very skillful!

He knows what he is doing and treats his client as a family! He has guided me from the very first step and has constantly monitored me. And even after the house was sold and I bought a new house, he still checks on me and makes sure that there are no issues. I would recommend him to everybody

2/31/2017 - rolls2133 Bought and sold a home in 201

Customer-centric Realtor.

He is always available and responds to any type of inquiries, including mundane issues. His timeliness is second to none. David assisted to buy my house in 2012 and have to look for him 7 years later to sell the same out for his honesty, integrity, and enterprise. After selling my house, he was also commissioned to help buy a new property and was closed within a reasonable time. His availability, even after closing the deals was highly commendable.

12/10/2019 - Abiodun Oyebo Sold a Multi Family home in 2019 in Glen Burnie, MD.

An excellent agent used David to purchase a new home and sell my old one.

very responsive knows the business, knows how to properly price houses, very professional, I 10/10 recommend David for anyone looking to purchase or sell.

07/14/2020 - ryderrunk Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Glen Burnie, MD.

David Lasley is definitely the real estate agent you want in your corner!

We had an extremely difficult and unresponsive seller, an incompetent seller's broker, and numerous VA and title issues as our challenges. David was able to help resolve all these issues AND help me buy the property at a very good price. Thank you, David!

06/28/2011 - prechtl Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Elkridge, MD

I have known David for almost 20 years and have done numerous deals with him annually for about the same amount of time.

He has been listing our properties for sale and managing our rental properties for almost two decades. In that time, he has earned our trust and faith as we continue to have him professionally manage much of our current real estate needs

08/23/2016 - david3300 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 1996 in Edgewater, MD
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"David is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and makes the home buying process a breeze. He is quick to respond and draft correspondence and is very down to earth and easy to work with. Highly ... more "
5/5.0
by taralh27
"Excellent agent, used David to purchase a new home and sell my old one. very responsive, knows the business, knows how to properly price houses, very professional, I 10/10 recommend David for anyone looking ... more "
5/5.0
by ryderrunk
"Customer centric Realtor. He is always available and responds to any type of enquiries, including mundane issues. His timeliness is second to none. David assisted to buy my house in 2012 and have to look ... more "
5/5.0
by Abiodun Oyebo

Property Search